The Eastern Neuroradiological Society
Home History Constitution Past Meetings Awards Executive Committee/Staff Contact Links

August 24-27, 2017
29th Annual Meeting
Toronto Marriott Downtown Eaton Centre Hotel
Toronto, Ontario, CANADA

» Program and Registration Brochure

» Exhibitor Prospectus

» Exhibitor/Sponsorship Application

The Fall Foliage

Click Here for Membership Information and Application



The  The Norman E. Leeds Award for the best scientific paper and the Stephen A. Kieffer Award for the best scientific paper by a trainee are awarded each year at the Annual Meeting of The Eastern Neuroradiological Society. The awards were established in 1994.

The following awards were given for presentations during the ENRS Twenty-Seventh Annual Meeting, September 4-7, 2015 at the Hotel Viking in Newport, Rhode Island:

  • The Norman E. Leeds Award for the best scientific paper presented was given to Emad Ahmadi, M.D, from Massachusetts General Hospital, in Boston, Massachusetts. Dr. Ahmadi's presentation was entitled, A Method to Quantify Injury to White-Matter Pathways Using Diffusion MRI.
  • The Stephen A. Kieffer Award for the best mentored scientific paper was given to Nicholas V. Titelbaum, M.D., from the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, in New York, New York. Dr. Titelbaum's presentation was entitled, Automated Adaptive Multiplane-Multiangle Oblique (AAMO) Rendering of Volumetric Spine CT.

Copyright © The Eastern Neuroradiological Society